Finance https://www.hugheswarren.com/ en Finance Lessons for Your Teen https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/finance-lessons-your-teen <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Lessons for Your Teen </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/15/2022 - 08:22</span> Fri, 15 Jul 2022 15:22:42 +0000 Ted Hughes 1500 at https://www.hugheswarren.com The 4 Essential Elements of a Retirement Plan https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/4-essential-elements-retirement-plan-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The 4 Essential Elements of a Retirement Plan </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Mon, 07/11/2022 - 02:38</span> Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:38:41 +0000 Ted Hughes 1498 at https://www.hugheswarren.com The 4 Keys to Effective Investment Diversification https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/4-keys-effective-investment-diversification <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The 4 Keys to Effective Investment Diversification </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/06/2022 - 02:33</span> Wed, 06 Jul 2022 09:33:49 +0000 Ted Hughes 1496 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Does Your Portfolio Embrace Market Volatility? https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/does-your-portfolio-embrace-market-volatility <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Does Your Portfolio Embrace Market Volatility? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Mon, 06/27/2022 - 02:36</span> Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:36:31 +0000 Ted Hughes 1492 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Picking the Brains of the Rich – We Find Some Investment Nuggets https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/picking-brains-rich-we-find-some-investment-nuggets <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Picking the Brains of the Rich – We Find Some Investment Nuggets </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/22/2022 - 02:25</span> Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:25:41 +0000 Ted Hughes 1490 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Our Biggest Financial Challenges are often Self-Inflicted https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/our-biggest-financial-challenges-are-often-self-inflicted-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Our Biggest Financial Challenges are often Self-Inflicted </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/15/2022 - 02:25</span> Wed, 15 Jun 2022 09:25:13 +0000 Ted Hughes 1487 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Use Education Savings Plans to Boost Your College Fund https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/use-education-savings-plans-boost-your-college-fund <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Use Education Savings Plans to Boost Your College Fund </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Fri, 06/10/2022 - 02:38</span> Fri, 10 Jun 2022 09:38:04 +0000 Ted Hughes 1485 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/are-emotions-controlling-your-personal-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/08/2022 - 02:25</span> Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:25:22 +0000 Ted Hughes 1484 at https://www.hugheswarren.com How to Build a Realistic Budget and Stick with it https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/how-build-realistic-budget-and-stick-it <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Build a Realistic Budget and Stick with it </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Mon, 06/06/2022 - 02:29</span> Mon, 06 Jun 2022 09:29:13 +0000 Ted Hughes 1483 at https://www.hugheswarren.com ETFs or Index Funds – Which is Better for the Passive Investor? https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/etfs-or-index-funds-which-better-passive-investor <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > ETFs or Index Funds – Which is Better for the Passive Investor? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/01/2022 - 02:28</span> Wed, 01 Jun 2022 09:28:13 +0000 Ted Hughes 1481 at https://www.hugheswarren.com