Finance https://www.hugheswarren.com/ en Charitable Giving with Purpose Magnifies Your Gifts https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/charitable-giving-purpose-magnifies-your-gifts <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving with Purpose Magnifies Your Gifts </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/09/2022 - 02:34</span> Mon, 09 May 2022 09:34:36 +0000 Ted Hughes 1473 at https://www.hugheswarren.com The Art and Science of Asset Allocation https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/art-and-science-asset-allocation <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The Art and Science of Asset Allocation </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/04/2022 - 02:33</span> Wed, 04 May 2022 09:33:58 +0000 Ted Hughes 1471 at https://www.hugheswarren.com What are your Portfolio Performance Expectations? https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/what-are-your-portfolio-performance-expectations <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What are your Portfolio Performance Expectations? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/02/2022 - 02:34</span> Mon, 02 May 2022 09:34:05 +0000 Ted Hughes 1470 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Establishing Goals for Your Estate Plan https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/establishing-goals-your-estate-plan <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Establishing Goals for Your Estate Plan </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Fri, 04/29/2022 - 02:32</span> Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:32:44 +0000 Ted Hughes 1469 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Intelligent Options for College Savings https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/intelligent-options-college-savings <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Intelligent Options for College Savings </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/27/2022 - 02:28</span> Wed, 27 Apr 2022 09:28:50 +0000 Ted Hughes 1468 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Are My Social Security Benefits Taxable? https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/are-my-social-security-benefits-taxable <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are My Social Security Benefits Taxable? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/25/2022 - 02:22</span> Mon, 25 Apr 2022 09:22:49 +0000 Ted Hughes 1467 at https://www.hugheswarren.com How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/how-do-i-know-if-financial-professional-right-fit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Fri, 04/22/2022 - 02:28</span> Fri, 22 Apr 2022 09:28:47 +0000 Ted Hughes 1466 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Financial Decisions Made Easy with Clearly-Defined Goals https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/financial-decisions-made-easy-clearly-defined-goals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Decisions Made Easy with Clearly-Defined Goals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/20/2022 - 02:33</span> Wed, 20 Apr 2022 09:33:48 +0000 Ted Hughes 1465 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Are Investors Their Own Worst Enemy? https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/are-investors-their-own-worst-enemy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are Investors Their Own Worst Enemy? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/18/2022 - 02:33</span> Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:33:58 +0000 Ted Hughes 1464 at https://www.hugheswarren.com Your Longevity Compounds the Inflation Risk of Your Retirement Income https://www.hugheswarren.com/blog-01/your-longevity-compounds-inflation-risk-your-retirement-income <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Your Longevity Compounds the Inflation Risk of Your Retirement Income </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/72" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ted Hughes</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/13/2022 - 02:37</span> Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:37:44 +0000 Ted Hughes 1462 at https://www.hugheswarren.com